Is spies in the skies a disney movie?

Yes. Spies in Disguise is an upcoming 2019 animated spy comedy film. It is scheduled to be released on December 25, 2019 and will be the first animated movie from Blue Sky Studios to be released through Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures following the acquisition of 20th Century Fox.