What what is a mole?

A mole is a small burrowing insectivorous mammal with dark velvety fur, a long muzzle, and very small eyes. It can also be a small, often slightly raised blemish on the skin or a spy who infiltrates another country's political system.

---

A mole is a small burrowing insectivorous mammal with dark velvety fur, a long muzzle, and very small eyes. It can also be a small, often slightly raised blemish on the skin or a spy who infiltrates another country's political system.