What is hapa yoga?

https://hapayoga.com/. Hapa Yoga founded in 2013 by Tina Knight, San Diego Native. After experiencing post partum (perinatal mood disorder), Tina thought to provide a family oriented offering, by offering child care, prenatal, kids, and mommy & me classes and traditional yoga & fitness offerings.