How long to bake bone in pork chops?

To use the simplest method, bake your pork chops at 350 F on a shallow, uncovered roasting pan. Using this method, expect bone-in pork chops to require about 20 minutes cooking time per pound,

---

At 350°F about 30 minutes. Cook pork until it reaches internal temperature between 145° F. (medium rare) and 160° F. (medium), followed by a 3 minute rest.