How old would a ten year-old be in dog years?

Dogs tend to age based on their weight. By the time a dog is 10 years old, a small dog, under 20 pounds, is 56 in human years. A medium dog, 21 - 50 pounds, is 60. Large dogs, 51 - 100 pounds, will be 66 and a large dog, over 100 pounds, will be 71 in human years.