Who won the nobel prize?

According to www.tutorialspoint.com there are six categories that Nobel Prizes are awarded for. These are for Physics, Chemistry, Physiology or Medicine, Literature, Peace, and Economics. The 2022 Nobel Peace Prize will be announced in October 2022.