What is the most toxic food in the world?

If it were very toxic, it would probably not be considered food! But the Japanese delicacy fugu is prepared from a porcupine fish whose ovaries, liver and intestines are extremely deadly. The slightest mistake in preparing the dis can be fatal to the diner.