What is sterling k brown been in?

Sterling K. Brown is an American actor. He recurred on the television series Supernatural, where he portrayed vampire hunter Gordon Walker. Other television work includes appearances on ER, NYPD Blue, Third Watch, JAG, Boston Legal, Without a Trace, Medium, The Good Wife, and Person of Interest.