What's the average price for a pedicure?

The average price for a pedicure depends on the treatment. A basic trim and toenail filing is about 20 dollars. If you add add exfoliation, a massage, softening treatments, gel polish, nail art, and french tips, you can expect to pay up to 100 dollars or even more.