Do you know the muffin man nursery rhyme?

Do you know the muffin man, the muffin man, the muffin man, do you know the muffin man, who lives on Drury Lane? Yes, I know the muffin man, the muffin man, the muffin man, yes I know the muffin man, who lives on Drury Lane.