Who are some famous people named benjamin?

According to ranker.com, the following are the top few famous benjamins: Ben Affleck, Ben Stiller, Benjamin Franklin, Benji Madden, Benjamin Bratt, Benny Hinn, Benjamin Harrison, Benny Hill, Benjamin Latrobe