How many calories are in a mcdonald's spicy chicken sandwich?

There are 380 calories in a 1 sandwich serving of McDonald's Hot 'N Spicy Chicken Sandwich. Calorie breakdown: 41% fat, 43% carbs, 16% protein.

---

The Spicy Crispy Chicken sandwich has 530 calories. Check out all the Crispy Chicken Sandwiches. Order one today in the McDonald's.