How much did the heaviest women weigh?

Carol Ann Yager (January 26, 1960 – July 18, 1994) was an American woman who was the heaviest woman ever recorded. She also became one of the most severely obese people in history. With a peak weight of 2,810 lb (1,270 kg; 201 st).