Does cabbage give you gas?

Yes, lots of it

---

Yes, very much.

---

It is from Cruciferous vegetables. So veggies from the cruciferae family, such as cabbage is packed with fiber and raffinose which can cause high gas production.

---

Cabbage is notorious for causing gas. The fiber in cabbage is not completely digested in the intestines, causing gas as a result. Poooot......excuse me!