Who owns the two tailed beast from naruto?

Matatabi is a two tailed monstrous-looking wild cat, it looks like it is entirely composed of blue flames and nothing else. It was captured by Hashirama Senju and later given as a token of friendship to the lightning village to maintain parity

---

Matabi or Two-Tails is a tailed beast in Naruto that was formerly sealed within Yugito Nii of Kumogakure when she was two years old. After Akatsuki's fall it came to belong to Konohagakure, where it was sealed within a six-year old Kenji Nagakura.