Is sleepy time tea a decaf?

Sleepytime Tea actually has no tea in it. The ingredients are Chamomile, Spearmint, Lemongrass, Tilia Flowers, Blackberry Leaves, Orange Blossoms, Hawthorn and Rosebuds. Therefore, there is no caffeine in the herbal tea.