What do you drink white wine with?

Seafood, Poultry, pork. Relax Riesling with some seafood, and pork and ham. Sauvignon Blanc with turkey. Moscato with clams. White zinfandel and Barefoot Rose Refresh with most foods. Chardonnay with veal or any other foods you may like. Does not go well with turkey.