What is the pokemon for halloween?

As part of the Halloween event, four new ghost Pokemon have arrived in the game: Phantump, Trevenant, Pumpkaboo, and Gourgeist. All four were originally introduced in Pokemon X and Y for the Nintendo 3DS, making this your first chance to catch them in Pokemon Go.