What are the regions of texas?

These regions are: Big Bend Country, Gulf Coast, Hill Country, Panhandle Plains, Piney Woods, Prairies and Lakes, and South Texas Plains

---

Texas can be divided into seven regions, each with its own distinct geographical features and attractions. These regions are: Big Bend Country, Gulf Coast, Hill Country, Panhandle Plains, Piney Woods, Prairies and Lakes, and South Texas Plains