Who is andre farrell?

Andre Harrell also known as Andre O’Neal Harrell, was an American music executive and multimedia producer. In 1986, recently a rapper, he formed Uptown Records, soon a leader in R&B, rap, and their fusion, "hip hop soul" and "new jack swing."