Who are the flash's enemies?

The original eight Rogues were Captain Cold, the Mirror Master, Heat Wave, the Weather Wizard, the Trickster, the Pied Piper, the Top, and Captain Boomerang.The current incarnation of the Rogues includes Captain Cold, the Weather Wizard, Heat Wave, the second Mirror Master, and the second Trickster.