What is a mocha network?

MoCA stands for Multimedia over Coax.It is a home networking technology that makes your WiFi better with a reliable,low latency,& ultra-high-speed connection.With MoCA Network Adapters or MoCA WiFi Extenders, you can turn your home network into a wired “Internet Autobahn” with speeds of up to 1 Gbps