What was winona ryder in?

"Heathers", "Girl, Interrupted", "The Crucible", "Edward Scissorhands", "Little Women", "Beetlejuice", "Stranger Things", "Dracula", "Mermaids", "Mr. Deeds Goes to Town", "Age of Innocence", "Reality Bites", "Sex and Death", "The Letter", "The Ice Man", "Home Front", "Autumn in New York".