How tall is the golfer jason kovach?

I believe you are asking about golf professional Jason Kokrak. He is 6 feet 4 inches tall and plays on the PGA Tour. Born when his mother was visiting family in Ontario, Canada in 1985, he currently lives in Ohio with his wife, Stephanie and their 2 children.