What do you call five twins?

Quintuplets.

---

Quintuplets

---

Multi births : The most common form of human multiple birth is twins (two babies), but cases of triplets (three), quadruplets (four), quintuplets (five), sextuplets (six), septuplets (seven), and octuplets (eight) have all been recorded with all siblings being born alive.