Is it possible to destroy bedrock in minecraft?

In Minecraft, Bedrock is supposed to be unbreakable. In creative mode, you can easily break bedrock the same as you would any other block. In Survival Mode, the only way to break bedrock is to find glitches in the game to exploit to break bedrock.