Who is the spokesperson for subway?

Jared Scott Fogle ( born August 23, 1977), is an American former spokesperson for Subway restaurants and convicted sex offender. After his significant weight loss attributed to eating Subway sandwiches, Fogle was made a spokesperson for the company's advertising campaigns from 2000 to 2015.

---

The current Subway spokesperson is Megan Rapinoe, some past spokespeople were Tony Hale and Jared Fogle