How did darth vader lose his arm?

Before he was Darth Vader, Annakin Skywalker lost his arm to Count Dooku at the Battle of Geonosis. After becoming Darth Vader, he lost his arm twice; once to Obi Wan Kenobi on Mustafar and the second time to Luke Skywalker in the Emperor’s throne room on the second Death Star.