When did the london bridge fall down?

The London Bridge originally fell in the year 1014, although has caught fire and partially fell multiple times since then.

---

It has fallen in some fashion 6 different times. 1014, inspiring a thirteenth-century Old Norse poem that translated as ‘London Bridge is broken down’. Also 1281, 1309, 1425 and 1437, 1600s.