What are bpa dogs?

Plastic, BPA and Your Dog. BisphenalA, or BPA, is a chemical building block that is used primarily to make polycarbonate plastic and epoxy resins. It is commonly found in plastic bottles and food can liners. There is a lot of controversy about whether BPA is safe for humans.