Who is peter mckay?

Peter Gordon MacKay PC QC is a Canadian lawyer and politician. Member of Parliament from 1997 to 2015 and has served as Minister of Justice and Attorney General, Minister of National Defence, and Minister of Foreign Affairs in the Cabinet of Canada under Prime Minister Stephen Harper. Wikipedia