What is the p. h. of black olives?

Average values were 4.00, 3.96, and 4.31 for Spanish-style green, naturally black, and dry-salted olives, respectively, while salt content was 6.21, 7.34, and 8.00% for the same commercial products. Mean values for titratable acidity were 0.53 and 0.63% (wt/vol) for green and naturally black olives