What is the hulk movie?

There are 6 movies where Hulk is the main character, 3 tv movies with Bill Bixby and Lou Ferrigno from 1988 to 1990, Hulk in 2003 with Eric Bana, The Incredible Hulk in 2008 with Edward Norton, and Planet Hulk in 2010 with Eric Wasserman. Hulk also appeared in other Marvel Avenger movies.