What is snoop slime?

How A 17 Year Old Turned Slime Into a Multi-Million Dollar Idea. Jay, a Tik-Toker, is an example of a Gen Z teenager who has followed her dream and leveraged hard work, a good idea and social media, to create a brand that has millions of dollars worth potential. Snoop Slime is the end product.