What's a hydrofacial?

A HydraFacial is a patented skin treatment available in medical spas and dermatology offices. It’s also sometimes called “hydradermabrasion”. It works to deep-clean, exfoliate, and hydrate your skin, which may help treat a variety of skin conditions, including acne, dryness, and wrinkles.