What's the most venomous spider in america?

The brown recluse spider is one of the most dangerous spiders in the United States. Its venom destroys the walls of blood vessels near the site of the bite, sometimes causing a large skin ulcer.

---

The brown recluse spider is the most venomous. It’s population is more dense in southern USA. The black widow is second venomous densely populated in northern USA.