Who is the black swordsman?

Prime 1 Studio is proud to present UPMBR-01: Guts from Berserk (Manga). Guts also known as The Black Swordsman is the main protagonist of Berserk. He was the former raid unit leader of the mercenary group known as the Band of the Hawk.