How do you get expo marker out of clothing?

Apply rubbing alcohol around the stained area that you see from the back of the clothing with a sponge. Dab alcohol straight onto the stain, again from the back of the garment with a sponge. Continue rubbing the stain, changing paper towels as they get wet. The paper towels will absorb the stain