How long is refrigerated beef good for?

Raw ground meats, all poultry, seafood, and variety meats refrigerate 1 to 2 days. Raw roasts, steaks, and chops (beef, veal, lamb, and pork) refrigerate 3 to 5 days. Cooked meat, poultry, and seafood store in the refrigerator 3 to 4 days.