How much sodium is in a package of ramen noodles?

Ramen noodle soup, Amount Per 1 package (85 g), Nutrition Facts, Sodium 1,730.6 mg, 72%, Calories 371, Total Fat 13 g, and Saturated fat is 6 g of the 13g of fat, Total Carbohydrate 54 g, 18%