Has michelle williams won an oscar?

No, but she has been nominated four times. She was nominated in 2006 for Best Supporting Actress in Brokeback Mountain, in 2011 for Best Actress in Blue Valentine, 2012 for Best Actress for My Week with Marilyn, and in 2017 for Best Supporting Actress in Manchester by the Sea.