When did j. j. watt get traded?

According to NFL Network's Ian Rapoport, the Cardinals signed Watt to a 2 year deal worth $31 million that includes $23 million guaranteed. The move will reunite Watt with his former Texans teammate DeAndre Hopkins, who was traded to Arizona in March 2020 in a lopsided deal.