What did queen victoria wear?

Victoria's dress was 'a white satin gown with a very deep flounce of Honiton lace, imitation of old'. She had a wreath of orange blossom on her head and wore a diamond necklace and earrings, with Albert's wedding present of 'a beautiful sapphire brooch'.