How many specters does the human body have?

Specter is a word for "ghost". There are no specters in a human body. If you meant the circular muscles called "sphincters", there are 9: upper and lower esophageal, pyloric, ileocecal, anal, urethral, the Sphincter of Oddi, and one iris sphincter in each eye.