What state is to the right of oklahoma?

Arkansas

---

Oklahoma has borders with five states, New Mexico, Kansas, Missouri, Arkansas, and Texas. The eastern edge of Oklahoma is bordered by the lower portion of Missouri and the western edge of Arkansas.