Who is gilroy lockhart?

Do you mean Professor Gilderoy Lockhart? He was a character in J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter series. He was a half-blood wizard, and a Ravenclaw student at Hogwart's School of Witchcraft and Wizardry who became a wizarding celebrity.