How good is an eagle's vision?

Birds of prey like eagles or hawks are estimated to have eyesight at least five times stronger than humans. An eagle can spot a rabbit on the ground from nearly two miles away. That's the equivalent, for humans, of spotting an ant on the ground from the top of a 10-story building.