What temperature in the oven to cook bacon?

Bake in the oven at 400 degrees for 18-20 minutes. Prepare your entire package of bacon and place in the freezer in a zip lock bag. When you want a slice or two, microwave for 1 minute. Oh, is this yummy and crispy.