Name some foods that have a lot of fiber?

Fruits, vegetables, and whole grains naturally contain fiber. Raw snap peas, beans, and old-fashioned oatmeal are examples. Fiber is added to some foods during processing. Check the Nutrition Facts Label when you're shopping to compare similar food items.