How do i make a diamond pickaxe in minecraft?

To make a diamond pickaxe, place 3 diamonds and 2 sticks in the 3x3 crafting grid. There should be 3 diamonds placed in the first row. In the second row, 1 stick should be in the middle box. In the third row, 1 stick should be in the middle box.

---

You need 3 diamonds and 2 sticks to make a diamond pickaxe. In the crafting menu there is a 3x3 crafting area grid. Place 3 diamonds in the 1st row. In the 2nd row place 1 stick in the middle box. In the 3rd row place 1 stick in the middle box. This is how you make a diamond pickaxe in Minecraft.